top of page

District Attorney Mike Hestrin

Public Defender Steve Harmon

District Attorney Rod Pacheco, ret.

District Attorney Grover Trask, ret.

Chief Investigator, DA's Bureau of Investigation - Joe Del Giudice

Riverside County Sheriff Chad Bianco

Banning Police Chief Matthew Hamner

Beaumont Police Chief Sean Thuilliez

Assemblymember Jose Medina

Banning Police Officers' Association

Beaumont Police Officers' Association

Hemet Police Officers' Association

Riverside Police Administrators' Association

Riverside Police Officers' Association

Riverside City Firefighters Association

County of Riverside Court Reporters' Association

Val Verde Unified School District Police Officers' Association

Riverside County Supervisor,

Chuck Washington

Riverside County Board of Education Member, Bruce Dennis

Riverside County Assessor, Peter Aldana

Assemblymember, Jose Medina

City of Eastvale  Councilmember,

Christian Dinco

City of Eastvale Councilmember, 

Jocelyn Yow

City of Norco Councilmember,

Berwin Hanna, ret.

Riverside City Mayor Patricia Lock Dawson
Riverside City Councilmember, Jim Perry

Riverside City Councilmember,

Chuck Conder

Riverside Mayor, Ron Loveridge, ret.

Riverside Councilman, Mike Soubirous, ret.

Presiding Justice Manuel A. Ramirez

Justice Richard T. Fields

Justice Thomas Edward Hollenhorst, ret.

Honorable John M. Monterosso, Presiding Judge

Honorable Angel M. Bermudez

Honorable Steven G. Counelis

Honorable Samuel Diaz, Jr.

Honorable Michael B. Donner, ret.

Honorable Nick A. Dourbetas

Honorable Chad W. Firetag

Honorable Stephen J. Gallon

Honorable Jennifer R. Gerard

Honorable Danielle R.A. Gibbons

Honorable David A. Gunn, ret.

Honorable Kelly L. Hansen

Honorable Christopher B. Harmon

Honorable Helios Hernandez II, ret.

Honorable Jorge C. Hernandez

Honorable Timothy J. Hollenhorst

Honorable Harold W. Hopp
Honorable Jacqueline C. Jackson

Honorable Mark E. Johnson

Honorable Eric A. Keen

Honorable Lana S. Kim

Honorable Charles J. Koosed
Honorable Sean Lafferty

Honorable O.G. Magno

Honorable John D. Molloy

Honorable Russell L. Moore

Honorable W. Charles Morgan, ret.

Honorable Dennis McConaghy, ret.

Honorable Valerie A. Navarro

Honorable Gail A. O'Rane

Honorable Michael J. Rushton

Honorable Bernard Schwartz
Honorable Samah Shouka

Honorable Emma C. Smith

Honorable Ronald L. Taylor, ret.

Honorable Gary B. Tranbarger, ret.

Honorable Geanene M. Yriarte

Commissioner Laura Garcia

Inland Empire Labor Council AFL-CIO


Southwest Carpenters Union


UFCW 1167


Altais Medical Group

UFCW 1167


Farmer Boys

Soboba Band of Luiseno Indians

Mrs. Gene Autry

John Aki

Michelle Paradise

Elaina Bentley

Melissa Donaldson

Virginia Blumenthal

Paul Grech

John Pinkney

Kia Law Firm

Darryl Exum

Charles Gorian

John Michels

Trent Packer & Emily Hanks

Tim & Erika Mulhere

Miles & Sherri Clark

Michael J. Schaaf

James Taylor

RJ Manuelian

Veronica Perez

Greek Street Grill, Riverside

Norco's Best Burgers, Norco

Quiroga Builder

(partial list)

We Support Amy Barajas
For Judge

bottom of page